Vous pouvez contacter l’agence la plus proche de vous

The Project Group France SAS

Regus – Lyon, Part Dieu Plaza
93 Rue de la Villette
69003 Lyon
France
Tel.: +33 (06) 32 87 29 22
France@remove-this.TheProjectGroup.com


TPG The Project Group GmbH

Destouchesstraße 68
80796 Munich
Allemagne
Tel.: +49 89 615593-30
info@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG The Project Group UK Ltd.
82 High Street
Golborne, Warrington
WA3 3DA, Royaume Uni
Royaume-Uni
Tel.: +44 844 3350368
UK@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG Moyen Orient/Afrique (MEA)
– Business Unit –
Destouchesstraße 68
80796 Munich, Allemagne
Tel.: +49 89 615593-30 
or Cell: +27 83 2542963
MEA@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com

TPG The Project Group North America Inc.
3055 Saint-Martin Quest
Suite T500
Laval, Quebec, H7T 0J3
Canada
Tel.: +1 800 630 2955
America@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG The Project Group GmbH

Christoph Merian-Ring 11
4153 Reinach/BL
Suisse
Tel.: +41 61 7113311
Switzerland@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG Information Systems Ltd.
North Point House
(Business Park)
Old Mallow Road, Cork, T23 AT2P
Irelande
Tel.: +353 (89) 401 8336
Ireland@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG The Project Group North America Inc.
801 International Parkway
Suite 5000
Lake Mary, Florida, 32746
USA
Tel.: +1 800 630 2955
America@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG The Project Group Autriche, CEE GmbH
Dresdner Straße 68/2/9
1200 Vienne
Autriche
Tel.: +43 1 8905829
Austria@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG The Project Group Ibérica, S.L. 
C/ Major, 5, 1A
17820 Banyoles
Gérone
Espagne
Tel.: +34 872 55 23 20‬
Spain@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com