TPG Global Offices – Please Contact Your Preferred Location

TPG The Project Group GmbH

Destouchesstraße 68
80796 Munich
Germany
Tel.: +49 89 615593-30
Fax: +49 89 615593-40
info@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG The Project Group North America Inc.
3055 Saint-Martin Quest
Suite T500
Laval, Quebec, H7T 0J3
Canada
Tel.: +1 800 630 2955
America@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG The Project Group Austria, CEE GmbH
Dresdner Straße 68/2/9
1200 Wien
Austria
Tel.: +43 1 8905829
Austria@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG Middle East & Africa (MEA)
– Business Unit
Destouchesstraße 68
80796 Munich, Germany
Tel.: +49 89 615593-30 
or Cell: +27 83 2542963
MEA@remove-this.TheProjectGroup.com

TPG The Project Group North America Inc.
801 International Parkway
Suite 5000
Lake Mary, Florida, 32746
USA
Tel.: +1 800 630 2955
America@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG Information Systems Ltd.

North Point House
(Business Park)
Old Mallow Road, Cork, T23 AT2P
Ireland
Tel.: +353 (89) 401 8336
Ireland@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


The Project Group France SAS
Regus – Lyon, Part Dieu Plaza
93 Rue de la Villette
69003 Lyon
France
Tel.: +33 (06) 32 87 29 22
France@remove-this.TheProjectGroup.com


TPG The Project Group UK Ltd.

82 High Street,
Golborne, Warrington
WA3 3DA
Great Britain
Tel.: +44 844 3350368
UK@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG The Project Group GmbH

Christoph Merian-Ring 11
4153 Reinach/BL

Switzerland
Tel.: +41 61 7113311
Switzerland@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com


TPG The Project Group Ibérica, S.L.
C/ Major, 5, 1A
17820 Banyoles
Girona
Spain
Tel.: +34 872 208003
Spain@remove-this.theprojectgroup.com