The TPG Worldwide Authorized Partner Network

Microsoft Project Competency on All Continents

Our mission is to provide you with the highest level of expert performance from TPG The Project Group. All over the world we also collaborate with outstanding business partners who aspire to the same high level of achievement: outstanding know-how, professional project handling and highest customer satisfaction.

TPG Cooperations

TPG is a Microsoft Gold Certified Partner.
We have the competencies for Project and Portfolio Management, Application Development, Collaboration and Content as well as Data Analysis.
Also TPG is a Microsoft Premier Project Partner.
BeMo is a Managed Services Provider (MSP) and premier Software as a Service (SaaS) provider specializing in hybrid cloud hosting for Project Portfolio Management (PPM) and Unified Communication and Collaboration (UCC) solutions built on Microsoft SharePoint, Project Server, Office 365, Exchange, CRM and Skype for Business with Enterprise Voice.
FluentPro Software Corporation is a Microsoft Gold Partner in Project Portfolio Management with unique products for Governance & Administration, Migration, Adoption, Platform Integration, Reporting & Visualization of the Microsoft PPM platform. The solutions support organizations on every stage of the Microsoft Project application lifecycle.
K2 Low-Code BPM Software allows to build and run applications, including forms, workflow, data and reports. Across enterprises and within departments, K2 customers are rapidly transforming their companies with applications that allocate work to the right people. More than a million users in 80-plus countries rely on K2 to streamline operations, save money and reduce risk.
   TPG is a Nintex certified partner.
Nintex is a leading global innovator of software products that extend Microsoft technology. The company focuses on building software that bridges the gap between that which can be bought from Microsoft today and common functionality requested by customers – with a passionate commitment to innovation and user experience.
TPG is a sponsor of PMI Southern Germany Chapter based in Munich.

TPG Partners


Finland
Innofactor has Microsoft Ecosystem’s leading expertise and the most comprehensive offering in the Nordics. The company offers solutions for Process Innovation, Digital Business, Flexible Collaboration, Business Productivity and Intelligent Cloud. The customer base consists of over 1,500 commercial, public, and third sector organizations - mainly with long-term customer relationships.

Netherlands
For 10 years Gold Partner on Microsoft PPM. The company pushes the functionality of the Microsoft PPM software to the limit to improve its customers' organization and people. It provides first class PPM and collaboration solutions, that really help customers to move forward as well as working together with their customers and partners.

Finland
Founded in 2008, Onsight Helsinki is a growing Finnish IT consulting and training company specialized in Microsoft products. The core knowledge and focus lies on Microsoft SharePoint, Project, Office, Office 365 and Azure solutions, and the compny provides both training and consulting in almost every Microsoft technology.

Brazil
One of the Brazil’s most prominent consulting firms specializing in portfolio and project management. Prosperi has been focusing on PPM based on Microsoft Project Server and SharePoint solutions since 2002. It has an impressive customer list that includes some of Brazil’s most prestigious enterprises and provides tailored solutions to companies in a range of different industries.

Turkey
Jordan
Lebanon
Georgia
Iran
Azerbaijan
Turkmenistan
Uzbekistan

Rota is an enterprise project and portfolio management consulting company that focus exclusively on Microsoft Project Server and SharePoint Server. The company was the first Microsoft Partner to achieve Gold PPM competency in Turkey. Rota combines the Project Management methodology with technology.

Germany
   SOLVIN was founded in 1996 and is a well-known project management consulting companies in Germany. Industry-wide, the company advises customers in the banking, insurance, pharmaceutical and chemical, publishing, healthcare and energy sectors.

Das weltweite TPG Partnernetzwerk

Microsoft Project Kompetenz auf allen Kontinenten

Von TPG The Project Group dürfen Sie Leistung auf höchstem Experten-Niveau erwarten. Das ist unser Anspruch. Bei Bedarf arbeiten wir mit hervorragenden Partnern zusammen. An diese haben wir die selben hohen Ansprüche, wie an uns selbst: höchstes technisches Know-how, professionelle Projektabwicklung und größte Kundenzufriedenheit.

TPG Kooperationen

TPG ist Microsoft Gold Certified Partner.
Wir besitzen die Kompetenzen für Project and Portfolio Management, Application Development, Collaboration and Content sowie Data Analysis. Zudem ist TPG Microsoft Premier Project Partner.
BeMo ist ein Software as a Service (SaaS) Provider, der sich auf Project Portfolio Management Lösungen mit Microsoft Project Server und SharePoint spezialisiert hat.
FluentPro Software Corporation ist ein Microsoft Gold Partner im Projektportfolio Management mit einzigartigen Produkten für Governance & Administration, Migration, Adoption, Plattformintegration, Reporting & Visualisierung der Microsoft PPM Plattform. Unsere Lösungen unterstützen Organisationen in jeder Phase des Microsoft Project Application Lifecycle.
Mehr als eine Million Anwender in über 80 Ländern vertrauen zur Prozessoptimierung, Kostenreduktion und Risikominimierung auf Workflows, Formulare und Berichte von K2.
   TPG ist ein Nintex Certified Partner.
Nintex ist einer der weltweit führenden Entwickler für Software, die insbesondere Microsoft SharePoint erweitert. Damit schließt Nintex die Lücke zwischen bestehenden Microsoft Funktionalitäten und den Kundenanforderungen. Nintex entwickelt nach Microsoft-Richtlinien, sodass die Produkte reibungslos zusammenarbeiten.
TPG ist Sponsor des PMI Southern Germany Chapter. Dieses dient vorrangig der Wirtschaft Süddeutschlands und unterstützt die Weiterentwicklung und Verbreitung von international anerkannten und standardisierten Methoden für Projektmanagement.

TPG Partner


Finnland

Innofactor verfügt über das führende Know-how von Microsoft Eco Systemen und das umfassendste Angebot im nordischen Raum. Das Unternehmen bietet Lösungen für Prozessinnovation, Digital Business, Flexible Collaboration, Business Productivity und Intelligente Cloud. Die Kundenbasis besteht aus über 1.500 kommerziellen, öffentlichen und dritten Branchenorganisationen, die z. T. schon sehr langfristig Kunden sind.


Niederlande

Seit 10 Jahren ist JSR Microsoft Gold Partner mit PPM Kompetenz. Das Unternehmen geht an die Gernzen der Funktionalität von Microsoft PPM, um der Reifegrad der Organisation und der Mitarbeiter seiner Kunden zu verbessern. Die erstklassigen PPM  und Collaboration Lösungen helfen den JSR Kunden, optimal mit deren Kunden und Partnern zusammen zu arbeiten.


Finnland

Gegründet im Jahr 2008 ist Onsight Helsinki ein wachsendes finnisches IT-Beratungs- und Trainingsunternehmen, das sich auf Microsoft Produkte spezialisiert hat. Das Kernwissen und der Schwerpunkt liegen auf Lösungen mit Microsoft SharePoint, Project, Office, Office 365 und Azure. Onsight bietet zudem Schulungen und Beratung in fast jeder Microsoft Technologie.


Brasilien

Prosperi ist eines der bekanntesten Beratungsunternehmen Brasiliens, die sich auf Portfolio- und Projektmanagement spezialisiert haben. Es konzentriert sich seit 2002 auf Microsoft Project Server und SharePoint-Lösungen und bietet maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für verschiedene Branchen. Prosperi verfügt über eine beeindruckende Kundenliste mit einigen der renommiertesten Unternehmen Brasiliens.


Türkei
Jordanien
Libanon
Georgien
Iran
Azerbaijan
Turkmenistan
Usbekistan
Rota ist ein Beratungsunternehmen für Projekt- und Portfoliomanagement, das sich ausschließlich auf Microsoft Project Server und SharePoint Server konzentriert. Das Unternehmen war der erste Microsoft Partner, der die Gold PPM-Kompetenz in der Türkei erzielte. Rota verbindet die Methodik des Projektmanagements mit der Technologie.


Deutschland
  

SOLVIN wurde 1996 gegründet und zählt zu den namhaften Beratungsunternehmen für Projektmanagement in Deutschland. SOLVIN berät Kunden im Banken-, Versicherungs-, Pharma- und Chemie-, Verlags- sowie Gesundheitswesen- oder im Energie-Umfeld, also branchenübergreifend.